RSS

ummm…well it sounded like a great idea

18 Sep
how silly is this

how silly is this

I have a problem.

It isn’t that I have a glowing mini space machine in my mouth. It isn’t that I have plastic trays with some sort of goo in them in my mouth. It isn’t that I painted the walls yellow. Nope, my problem is that I thought of those were good ideas. I looked on the internet and saw a teeth whitening machine and thought to myself…”Yeah, that looks great.” I ordered it. I prepared the trays. I squirted goo, Eagerly, I put them in my mouth and then turned on this purple light and slid it in my mouth. Then I quickly ran through my house, past the yellow walls, into the spare bathroom with more yellow walls, and took a picture.

Yep, I have a problem. This better work.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 18, 2013 in journey

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
The Shameful Sheep

shit storms, shame, and stories that make you cringe

What Gives?

Big ideas in a tiny body

28 and Counting...

Instructions for living a life: Pay attention. Be astonished. Tell about it. -Mary Oliver

extraordinaryappreciator

Wandering in my wondering...

shellbegly91's Blog

A modern business theme

Lessons From the End of a Marriage

the Middle of Healing and the Beginning of a New Marriage

Connecting Dots...to God

Theology in Context

K E R M I T ' S space

Life is JUST RIGHT

Faith, Hope, Love, Serve | Shine Your Light

There is something inside me that has made me new and set me free

Beautiful Life with Cancer

Discovering the Gift

Globe Drifting

Global issues, travel, photography & fashion. Drifting across the globe; the world is my oyster, my oyster through a lens.

Handcuffs Hurt

Dan Madden

brokenchristianheart

This blog reflects the thoughts, feelings and confusion of a christian woman going through a divorce and the thoughts post-divorce.

Chronicles of Jazzmine Bankston

"If I find in myself a desire which no experience in this world can satisfy, the most probable explanation is that I was made for another world."-C.S. Lewis

Storyshucker

A blog full of humorous and poignant observations.

Lydia Robbins

Hold on, let me write this down

